HOLMER GREEN SENIOR SCHOOL ACADEMY TRUST STRUCTURE

From March 2025

Academy Trust						
Members						
Member 1	Member 2		Member 3		Member 4	Member 5
Tony Green	Liliana Minton		Gareth Davies	Mike Salem		Vacancy
Directors/Governors						
Parent	Parent		Community	Community		Community
Claire Asare-Archer	Roy Kamp		Tony Green	Vacancy		Paul Davies
			Chair			Vice-Chair
Community	Community		Community	Community		Community
Steve Pilgrim	Paula Myburgh		Sue Latham	Jeremy Hunt		Rebecca Roberts
Community		Community		ı	Community	
Victoria Strutt		Vacancy			Melissa Miller	
Headteacher		Co-opted (Staff)		Co-opted (Staff)		
Ed Hillyard		Michelle Edwards			Kirsty de Groot	

LA Association: Members – Tony Green

Governors – Tony Green

Company Secretary: Sian Beswick Clerk: Jenny Knight